Guardians of the Word

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Chosen Publisher's summary

It turns out to be cursed.

The talon.

His life....

....And his afterlife.

Dynan Telaerin finds himself on a corpse-strewn hillside, uncertain if he’s really dead or only half alive.

He’s charged with saving his long dead ancestor, who was the most powerful telepath to ever exist. Dynan’s own telepathic powers aren’t much good to him.

There are monsters and minions hunting him down. Way too many of them can fly. The demon’s lair isn’t the place to learn anything - except how to run and how to hide.

In this realm, it’s possible to die twice.

But when Dynan finds out they’ve taken his brother, he will do anything to get him back.

Will courage be enough to face the greatest evil to exist?

Or will he lose his soul to save everyone else?

Chosen is the first book of the fantasy series, The Broken Seal.

The books are:

  1. Chosen
  2. Myth
  3. Telepath
  4. Legend
  5. Union
  6. Seer
  7. Adept
  8. King

The Broken Seal was previously titled Guardians of the Word.

©2011, 2017 Jolea M. Harrison (P)2017 Jolea M. Harrison
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Myth Audiobook By Jolea Harrison cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Telepath Audiobook By Jolea Harrison cover art
    Not available on