Growl and Prowl Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 88 ratings

Growl & Prowl Publisher's Summary

Get ready to laugh and love with this family of shifters who discover they're more than just human, and the problems that brings.

The collection includes previously released titles:

- Dominick ~ When she called him a pussycat, she didn't mean it literally.

- Stefan ~ For her, he'll unleash the tiger within.

- Raymond ~ This avid gamer is about to discover love doesn't mean game over.

They will do anything to protect the ones they love.

Contains mature themes.

©2020, 2021, 2022 Eve Langlais (P)2022 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.