Great Falls Academy Series

9 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 529 ratings

Rules of Stone Publisher's Summary

One elite fae warrior. Four superior officers. A bond they can’t remember - or resist.

Lera was once human. Now, with dark magic leaking into the mortal world, Lera and her four fae warriors must protect her home realm - even if that means going undercover to a human military academy. But when a sudden, terrible accident melds the males with their human disguise, everything changes. Now it’s up to Lera to make her mates remember themselves, their mission, and her, before the entire mortal world pays the price.

River, Shade, Tye, and Coal can’t overlook the gorgeous new cadet who’s just arrived at Great Falls Academy, but when the tantalizing Lera starts breaking rules and ignoring orders, the four senior officers intend to put her in her place. Lera will learn or she will quit - that is just how Great Falls works.

Rules of Stone is the first episode in the Great Falls Academy novella series, featuring the same reverse-harem cast as Alex Lidell’s internationally best-selling Power of Five series. Episodes (novellas) will be released in one-month intervals and feature a complete internal plot, as well as an overall season arc. (Listening to the Power of Five novels is not necessary to enjoy Great Falls Academy.)

Join Lera and her males for an all-new Power of Five adventure!

©2019 Alex Lidell (P)2019 Alex Lidell
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.