Gray Ghost

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 54 ratings

Broken Circle Publisher's Summary

Life with Alex is simple and secure - everything she's ever wanted. Or so she thought.... 

Upper East Side artist, Olivia Wrightwood is ready for a change.

Marrying Alex Mudarra, a dedicated and up-and-coming NYPD detective, is exactly what she needs to escape the clutches and scrutiny of her family's political dynasty.  

When Alex's career plans shift from police work to politics, their idyllic life shifts back to the familiar corruption she ran away from. And after she overhears a late night call, her safety shatters and doubt sets in. Can a surprise trip make amends or will this second honeymoon lead to a dangerous life of manipulation and lies? 

©2018 Amy McKinley (P)2020 Amy McKinley
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.