Gold Girls and Glory

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,649 ratings

Dan the Barbarian Publisher's Summary

Cut class. Kick ass. Save the frigging world.

When college sophomore Dan Marshall's life morphs into a hybrid of Penn State and a home-brew tabletop RPG adventure, he grabs his talking two-handed sword and hits campus, seeking gold, girls, and glory.

But even with two beautiful badass women at his side, how can a low-level barbarian survive when he’s pitted against a fraternity of gnolls, a dungeon full of nightmares, and an apocalyptic death cult bent on destroying the whole world?

Warning: Dan the Barbarian is an over-the-top adventure novel intended for listeners 18 and older. It includes explicit sex, graphic violence, a harem of gorgeous ass-kicking girls, and a foulmouthed two-handed sword. Listen at your own risk.

©2018 Hondo Jinx (P)2018 Hondo Jinx
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 3

    • A Gamelit Harem Fantasy Adventure (Gold Girls and Glory, Book 3)
    • By: Hondo Jinx
    • Narrated by: Andrea Parsneau
    • Length: 9 hrs and 29 mins
    • Release date: 05-10-19
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 330 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $24.95