Glory Game

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

The Glory Game: Books 1+2 Publisher's Summary

This narrated galactic action-adventure contains the first two books of the military science fiction and space opera series, The Glory Game.

The proposition?

Assume command of an armed star-freighter, take orders from a former Vice-Admiral, of a Galactic Empire Navy, with a reputation for recklessness, and liberate a space colony conquered by galactic space pirates.

For ex-Captain Damascus "Mac the Knife" Steele, this is an offer he must take if he is going to restore his tarnished reputation as a military officer.

What could possibly go wrong?

©2019 Non-Linear Visions Inc. (P)2020 Dietmar Wehr
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.