1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Spiritual Awakening Publisher's summary

“Nearly all my life, I have been searching. I have navigated tunnels, oceans, and deserts. I have searched ships, plundered citadels and circumvented flows of lava and yet my princess is always in another castle.” 

He's a lonely construction worker with an affinity for vintage video games. She's a homicidal, spirit looking to rape his mind in an attempt at vengeance. 

Can it ever work between them? 

Should it?

From the mind that brought you Level Up, come join the journey as Alexa Sommers takes you for a walk on the wild side. 

Author's Note: This book is the first in a number of novella length serials. As such, it does not have a traditional ending and is not intended to be listened to as a standalone book. 

©2020 Wycked Press (P)2020 Wycked Press
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit