Ghost Targets Series

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Surveillance Publisher's summary

Janeane Linson is dead, and every detail of her murder has been erased.

We abandoned privacy and turned databases into something like gods. They listened to our prayers. They met our needs and blessed us with new riches. They watched over us, protected us, and punished the wicked among us. We almost made a paradise.

But there were those who tried to hide from the databases’ all-seeing eye. They used their wealth or power or intellect to turn themselves into ghosts within the endless archive. For years these ghosts have used their anonymity to perpetrate atrocious crimes and slip away unscathed. And now someone among them may go further still. Someone wants to bring the system down.

The only thing that stands in his way is the FBI's understaffed and overwhelmed Ghost Targets section. The agent on the case is their newest rookie, Special Agent Katie Pratt, and she's in over her head. The first day on the job gives her an unsolvable murder that ultimately leads her to the greatest threat these gods have ever seen. Can one desperate woman prevent the downfall of her entire society?

Previously published as Gods Tomorrow. Surveillance is the first book in the Ghost Targets series.

©2010 Aaron Pogue (P)2018 Aaron Pogue
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Ghost Targets, Book 1
    • By: Aaron Pogue
    • Narrated by: Sonja Field
    • Length: 6 hrs and 58 mins
    • Release date: 01-03-19
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Expectation Audiobook By Aaron Pogue cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Restraint Audiobook By Aaron Pogue cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 4

    Camouflage Audiobook By Aaron Pogue cover art
    Not available on