Georgina Garrett

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Trickster Publisher's Summary

Georgina Garrett was born to be ruthless and she's about to earn her reputation. As World War One is announced a baby girl is born. Little do people know that she's going to grow up to rule the streets of Battersea. 

From a family steeped in poverty the only way to survive is with street smarts. With a father who steals for a living, a grandmother who's a woman of the night and a mother long dead, Georgina was never in for an easy life. But after a tragic event left her father shaken he makes a decision that will change the course of all their lives - to raise Georgina as George, ensuring her safety but marking the start of her life of crime....

This is the first book in the thrilling new Georgina Garrett series.

©2019 Sam Michaels (P)2019 Head of Zeus
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.