Gaming the System

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3,207 ratings

Played: A Gaming The System Box Set Publisher's Summary

The Played trilogy includes the complete scorching romance between tech millionaire Adam Drake and proud geek-girl Mia Strong, from their first meeting under scandalous circumstances to love of a lifetime. 

This box set contains the first three books in the Gaming The System series.

At Any Price

To cover her family's mounting debts, gaming blogger Mia auctions her virginity online to the highest bidder. But when sexy CEO Adam Drake wins the prize, Mia can’t help but wonder if she's the one being played.

At Any Turn

Just when control-obsessed Adam starts to accept that their relationship can survive Mia's med school ambitions, a shocking twist of fate threatens to tear them apart forever.

At Any Moment

Faced with a life-or-death decision, Mia must lean on Adam for support. Now there's more than love at stake, and life makes no promises.

The Gaming the System Series:

  1. At Any Price - Adam and Mia pt. one
  2. At Any Turn - Adam and Mia pt. two
  3. At Any Moment - Adam and Mia pt. three
  4. For The Win - Jordan and April
  5. For The One - William and Jenna
  6. Worth Any Cost - Adam and Mia pt. four
  7. For The Taking - Lucas and Katya
©2015 Brenda Parrish (P)2021 Brenda Parrish
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus