Games Earls Play

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

Not Just Any Earl Publisher's summary

A lady hidden in the shadows . . .

It's never been easy to be one of the five Templeton sisters, but for quiet Emmeline, the silver lining surrounding the dark cloud of her family's disgrace is a quiet life of comfortable obscurity. But when her sister accepts an outrageous wager that takes her to London for a season, an unexpected kiss with a handsome earl thrusts shy Emmeline into the middle of a shocking public scandal.

A dazzling earl with the ton at his feet . . .

Johnathan Parrish, the Earl of Melrose, never meant to kiss Emmeline Templeton. Emmeline Templeton is perfectly wrong for him, and he's never before spared the shy wallflower a single glance, but after one kiss, the memory of her warm curves are imprinted forever on Johnathan's fingertips, and he can't forget the sweet taste of her lips against his.

A dizzying spark of desire . . .

But wherever the Templeton family ventures, gossip and rumor inevitably follow. If the secret wager is revealed, it will shake London to its foundations. Will the blazing passion that brought Emmeline and Johnathan together end in a happily ever after, or will their hearts fall victim to the consuming flames?

Contains mature themes.

©2021 Anna Bradley (P)2022 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.19 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • Games Earls Play Series, Book 2
    • By: Anna Bradley
    • Narrated by: Heather Wilds
    • Length: 5 hrs and 6 mins
    • Release date: 06-28-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.19 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $13.75 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $13.75 or 1 credit