Frozen World

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 69 ratings

Silo Publisher's Summary

An Ice-Covered World.
Humanity Nearly Extinct.
Only Armed Camps Remain.

Stuart Edison thought he’d created Nirvana: A foolproof, self-sustaining, underground community that should weather every apocalypse.

He was wrong.

As their resources dwindle and hunger gangs swarm the landscape, a ruthless militant faction led by the infamous Simon Frost threatens them.

But it doesn’t end there.

Their biggest threat has yet to reveal itself. A traitor, hiding in the shadows until it's time to take control in an all-out mutiny.

As chaos reigns, the fate of Nirvana and even the planet may rest upon the narrow shoulders of a young woman named Summer. A girl who’s not ready to lead, but who must.

It’s the classic struggle of good versus evil, except you won’t know which side is which.

Reviewers love the SILO trilogy, touting it as “A blood pressure rising, seat of your pants thriller” that “captures your imagination and keeps you guessing at every turn.”

If you like pulse-pounding action, resourceful warriors, and true grit after an end-of-the-world event, then you’ll love this new series from international best-selling authors, Jay J. Falconer and M.L. Banner.

Get your copy today and prepare for a new kind of apocalypse: The Frozen World.

Rated R for violence, language, and bloodshed.

©2019 Mission Critical Publishing, LLC (P)2019 Mission Critical Publishing, LLC
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.