Front Desk

9 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1,391 ratings

Front Desk Publisher's summary

Mia Tang has a lot of secrets: 1. She lives in a motel, not a big house. 2. Her parents hide immigrants. 3. She wants to be a writer. It will take all of Mia's courage, kindness, and hard work to get through this year. Will she be able to hold on to her job, help the immigrants and guests, and go for her dreams? Perfect for fans of Boy At the Back of the Class and A Kind of Spark.

©2018 Listening Library (P)2022 Audible, Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Front Desk, Book 1
    • By: Kelly Yang
    • Narrated by: Sunny Lu
    • Length: 6 hrs and 30 mins
    • Release date: 05-04-23
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $16.35 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $16.35 or 1 credit

    • By: Kelly Yang
    • Narrated by: Sunny Lu
    • Length: 6 hrs and 30 mins
    • Release date: 11-06-18
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1,014 ratings

    Regular price: $18.00 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.00 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • Front Desk, Book 2
    • By: Kelly Yang
    • Narrated by: Sunny Lu
    • Length: 6 hrs and 9 mins
    • Release date: 05-04-23
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: $16.35 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $16.35 or 1 credit

    • Front Desk, Book 2
    • By: Kelly Yang
    • Narrated by: Sunny Lu
    • Length: 6 hrs and 10 mins
    • Release date: 09-15-20
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 203 ratings

    Regular price: $20.46 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $20.46 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    • Front Desk, Book 3
    • By: Kelly Yang
    • Narrated by: Sunny Lu
    • Length: 7 hrs and 2 mins
    • Release date: 05-04-23
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $16.35 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $16.35 or 1 credit

    • Front Desk, Book 3
    • By: Kelly Yang
    • Narrated by: Sunny Lu
    • Length: 7 hrs and 3 mins
    • Release date: 09-21-21
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 80 ratings

    Regular price: $21.24 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.24 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    • By: Kelly Yang
    • Narrated by: Sunny Lu
    • Length: 6 hrs and 4 mins
    • Release date: 09-06-22
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 68 ratings

    Regular price: $19.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.49 or 1 credit

    • Front Desk, Book 4
    • By: Kelly Yang
    • Narrated by: Sunny Lu
    • Length: 6 hrs and 4 mins
    • Release date: 05-04-23
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: $16.35 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $16.35 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $19.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.49 or 1 credit