From Kona with Love

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 59 ratings

Moments like This Publisher's Summary

"[An] atmospheric romance.... Gomez and Polaha’s descriptions of Hawaii are postcard worthy. The breezy pace and gorgeous setting will stoke readers’ wanderlust." (Publishers Weekly)

Book one in the From Kona with Love series depicting multicultural romance, love, loss, and redemption woven into a family saga set in the beautiful islands of Hawaii. Though connected, each installment can be listened to as a stand-alone.

After Andrea “Andie” Matthews chooses her career over a marriage proposal and then loses a promotion she worked so hard for, she jumps at the chance to take a break and help run a friend’s coffee shop. Alone in Hawaii, Andie befriends the staff and quickly grows to care for them, making her determined to revive the company. As luck would have it, she meets the mysterious Warren Yates on Christmas Eve. They share a cup of coffee, some conversation, and even a moment that leads to many more in the coming weeks. When Andie learns who Warren really is - and what he actually wants - she is torn between her feelings and his deception. But will Warren be able to win her heart back?

©2021 Anna Gomez, Kristoffer Polaha (P)2021 Rosewind Books
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.