Freedom's Fire Series

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 10,047 ratings

Freedom's Fire Box Set, Books 1-6 Publisher's Summary

The best-selling, epic space adventure, Freedom's Fire: the complete series of six audiobooks, in one box set.

It was never a question of if the aliens would come, it was only ever when. 

The first interstellar war, a generation ago, left humanity enslaved. Now, humans fight in the armies of their masters to save themselves from annihilation. 

At least, that's what the propaganda insists is true. What the layers of lies keep hidden is how badly the new war is going for the people of earth.

Now, it's Dylan Kane's turn to blast into the heavens and join the battle, but what his masters don't know is that, by putting a weapon in his hands, they're giving him the key to unlocking his hopes of freedom.

When the rail-gun slugs are tearing through his ship and the vacuum is sucking the life out of his wounded friends, will Dylan's years of repressed rage turn into enough bravery to make his dream come true?

The Freedom's Fire series in this special edition includes:

  • Audiobook one: Freedom's Fire
  • Audiobook two: Freedom's Fury
  • Audiobook three: Freedom's Fray
  • Audiobook four: Freedom's Fist
  • Audiobook five: Freedom's Fall
  • Audiobook six: Freedom's Fate

A number one best seller in space marine science fiction.

©2019 Bobby L. Adair (P)2019 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.