Free Trader Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 71 ratings

Free Trader Box Set, Book 1-3 Publisher's Summary

With a vision of a world free from a war, a cat and his human minions set out to change humanity.

An epic tale awaits. Follow Braden, Micah, and the Golden Warrior as their adventures take them through the wasteland to the mystical south of Planet Vii.

Audiobook one: Free Trader of Warren Deep: The journey begins with G-War and Braden as they are trying to find their way, make one more trade, and set themselves up for life.

Audiobook two: Free Trader of Planet Vii: It's no longer about just the Free Trader. He has a whole planet to change.

Audiobook three: Adventures on RV Traveler: Braden, Micah, and G-War can't be constrained by one planet because what they need to accomplish can't be done on the ground. They head to the colonization ship for more adventures that will ultimately help the people of the planet to which they can't get home quickly enough.

©2016 Craig Martelle (P)2020 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.