Forsaken Chronicles Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 114 ratings

The Forsaken Chronicles Publisher's Summary

A three-in-one collection featuring previously released titles: Dreams of Darkness, Awake in Shadows, and Kiss of Light.

Adara has no idea who she is.

What she is.

That doesn't stop danger from stalking her.

It also does nothing to stem the nightmares.

Caught in her dreams of darkness, Adara attracts the attention of a werewolf and a vampire and wonders if she's losing her mind. They can't exist, and her mind says forget. But she wants to remember. However, if she does, will the truth shatter her?

Contains mature themes.

©2017 Eve Langlais (P)2021 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.