Forever Winter

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Awakening Publisher's Summary

Book I: Awakening is the first installment of the serial novel The Forever Winter Chronicles

The world is an empty wasteland where only the strongest and most cunning survive. 

A woman's body is pulled from the ice, preserved for generations. Believing she may have lived before the great plague, a scientist pleads with the council within his colony for permission to revive her. If the woman can be reanimated, the genetic treasure she carries within her could save humanity. But not everyone believes humans are worth saving. 

Book I: Awakening is the beginning an epic post-apocalyptic story written in the serial novel format. If you like a quick listen filled with intrigue and adventure, mixed with conflict and heroism, then you will love KM Fortune's new audiobook. 

Explore the world of The Forever Winter Chronicles today and begin an unforgettable journey with Book I: Awakening.

©2017 KM Fortune (P)2017 KM Fortune
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free