Forbidden Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 72 ratings

The Forbidden Series Box Set Publisher's Summary

Get both books in this enemies to lovers series!

Book One: Heartless

I can't stand my best friend's crush, but now I have to live with him. It's a good thing that I'm not attracted to him, because that would make everything so much worse.

Book Two: Breathless

Cade wants a second chance, but Lexie doesn't want to get burned again. Her attraction to him is just as strong as ever, and he knows it. He'll use every dirty trick in the book to win, but Lexie has learned how to play his game too.

©2016 Suzana Thompson (P)2021 Suzana Thompson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.