Flat Stanley

14 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 79 ratings

Flat Stanley Audio Collection Publisher's Summary

When Stanley Lambchop awakes one morning, his brother, Arthur, is yelling. A bulletin board has fallen on Stanley during the night, now he is only half an inch thick!

So begins a series of very funny, very unusual adventures.

This audio collection includes, Flat Stanley, Stanley, Flat Again, Invisible Stanley, and Stanley in Space.

©2003 Jeff Brown (P)2006 HarperCollins Publishers, Inc.
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus