Fierce Salon

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 38 ratings

Fierce Salon: Season One Box Set Publisher's Summary

This is a serialized novel. Each episode is a cliffhanger. For mature readers.

The Season One Box Set includes episodes one to five.

Fierce Salon is owned by sexy ex-model Nate Edwards. He's a player in every sense of the word but keeps his antics out of the salon. But when Amy takes over his empty chair, all of his carefully constructed walls begin to crumble.

©2014 Aspen Drake (P)2015 Aspen Drake
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.