8 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 414 ratings

The Fateful Vampire Trilogy Publisher's Summary

This is a collection of all three books in the Fateful Vampire Trilogy: Fateful, Fractured, and Forever. See why thousands of listeners are devouring this new series with a unique take on vampire romance.

©2012 Cheri A Schmidt (P)2016 Cheri A Schmidt
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.