6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 870 ratings

Seven Kinds of Hell Publisher's Summary

When archaeologist Zoe Miller’s cousin is abducted by a vicious Russian kidnapper, she must come to grips with a haunting secret. Unknown to even her closest friends, Zoe is not entirely human. She is a werewolf and a daughter of the "Fangborn", a hidden race of werewolves, vampires, and oracles.

Zoe’s attempt to rescue her cousin leads her on a quest for artifacts - including Pandora’s Box, an object of world-ending power. With the fate of humanity in the balance, Zoe will be forced to renew family ties and pit her own supernatural abilities against a dark and nefarious foe.

At once captivating, deftly worded, and character-rich, Seven Kinds of Hell expands vampire legend and werewolf noir in both intensity and charismatic bite.

©2013 Dana Cameron (P)2013 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $13.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $10.49

  • Book 3

    • Fangborn, Book 3
    • By: Dana Cameron
    • Narrated by: Kate Rudd
    • Length: 9 hrs and 1 min
    • Release date: 03-31-15
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 171 ratings

    Regular price: $10.49

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $10.49

  • Regular price: $10.49

  • Regular price: $6.99