Fallen Rogues

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Midnight Monster Club Publisher's Summary

A city of rogues. A seedy bar. A thief who stole the wrong prize.

When Isabel sought refuge in the Dragon and Rose with a jeweled watch in hand, Digger’s biggest mistake was hiding her.

After all, the treasure in her possession looked like an easy score.

But the gang of mercenaries on her heels want it for themselves. Soon assassins and lawmen join the pursuit and begin scouring the city in their efforts to capture the thief.

Isabel and Digger must race to discover who the watch really belongs to - and why they’re willing to kill anyone in their way to get it back.

©2020 Gerhard Gehrke (P)2020 Gerhard Gehrke
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.