Fallen Academy

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6,890 ratings

Fallen Academy: Year One Publisher's Summary

Brielle Atwater isn't sure of much, but she knows a few things: 

  1. Having black wings is not normal. 
  2. Selling her soul to the demons was a mistake. 
  3. Lincoln Grey is the biggest asshole she's ever met...but not falling in love with him might prove impossible. 

When angels fell from the sky to war with the demons that ravaged Earth, their combined powers infected humanity. Now, the humans are assigned one of two fates, being either demon-gifted or angel-blessed. 

After wings sprout from Brielle's back at her awakening ceremony, she's sure she's an angel-blessed celestial. It's not until she sees black wings that she realizes something is terribly wrong.

Having sold her contract at a young age to save her father's life means she should be bound for Tainted Academy. That is, until a fallen angel unexpectedly fights for her to be accepted into Fallen Academy, the elite school for those who inhabit Angel City.

She's immediately matched with her impossibly handsome celestial teacher, Lincoln Grey. Laying eyes on him, her first thought is that her time at the academy might actually be fun, but this theory quickly fades when she and Lincoln clash on day one. To further prove her admission into Fallen Academy is cursed, the entire school is thrown into chaos when an Abrus demon reveals that he knows Brielle's secret. Now, above all else, Lincoln must fight to protect her.

To his surprise, the only thing more difficult than trying to save her...is trying not to fall for her.

Full-length novel.

  • Fallen Academy: Year One (September 1, 2018)
  • Fallen Academy: Year Two (October 1, 2018) 
  • Fallen Academy: Year Three (December 1, 2018)
  • Fallen Academy: Year Four (January 1, 2019)
©2018 Leia Stone (P)2018 Leia Stone
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.