Fairy Journals

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Wild Flower Meadow Publisher's summary

An unforgettable tale brimming with magic, folklore, and suspense - The Fairy Journals: Wild Flower Meadow, Book 1

Set in Crawfordsburn Country Park – Northern Ireland

This Fairy Journal introduces you to the real fairies of Northern Ireland.

Can a 10-year-old's life change dramatically in one evening?

Well, it did for Ivy McCann.

Ivy meets a fairy from the Fairy Kingdom in Northern Ireland - Daisy-Clover. Daisy-Clover is a chatty, happy-go-lucky fairy from the Green Fairy Clan. Ivy's adventures include: saving a Fairy-Baby from becoming a changeling, escaping from a Witch-Fairy's mushroom house and making the ultimate decision - lie or tell the truth about the fairies to her parents. Meanwhile, Storie a Jam Jar Fairy will enlighten you on Irish folklore and reveal the magical ways of the fairies…but only if you truly believe. A beautiful book about fairies for children age 8 – 13 and adults who truly believe in the fairies.

Author: Deborah White is a primary school teacher who focused on the educational benefits of her series; she wrote these books focusing on key words, fluency, and encouraging listeners to complete a book.

Her own daughter is dyslexic and she has ensured that the book is dyslexic friendly. The main character is based on her daughter and shows how, with a little determination, everyone can succeed. This is book 1 in a series of tales within the Fairy Kingdom of Northern Ireland.

©2019 Deborah White (P)2020 Deborah White
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit