Fabian Risk

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Victim Without a Face Publisher's Summary

From the million-copy Scandinavian best seller comes the sensational audio debut thriller from the new star in Nordic crime fiction. 

A killer with a message. 

Two men have been murdered. Both of them were school bullies when they were younger. Plenty of people would have wanted them dead. A single clue has been found at the scene: a class photo from 1982, with two faces neatly crossed out. 

A detective who can't let go. 

Fabian Risk is the lead detective on the case. He's also one of the children in the photograph. As more people die and more faces are crossed out, it becomes clear that a serial killer is targeting old classmates one by one. Fabian Risk thought he'd left his school days behind.... Now he must confront his past if he is to find the killer before its too late. 

Can you ever hide from your fate? 

Victim Without a Face is the sensational debut that took the world by storm...now available as an audiobook.

Translation copyright © 2015 Rachel Willson-Broyles.

©2014 Stefan Ahnhem (P)2019 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $25.08

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $27.27

  • Book 3

    • A Fabian Risk Thriller, Book 3
    • By: Stefan Ahnhem
    • Narrated by: Mike Rogers
    • Length: 13 hrs and 57 mins
    • Release date: 08-21-19
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: $25.08