Exodus Earth

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 69 ratings

Exodus Earth: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Don't miss the Exodus Earth Series Box Set. Explosive military sci-fi action, aliens, war, and an ace pilot you can't help but root for.

Earth is a frozen wasteland.... The victim of a war we hadn't realized we were fighting. 

Opportunities there are few and far between…that is unless you're willing to put on a uniform. For ace-pilot Deborah Allen Riker (a.k.a “Admiral Dare”), life had never been easy. She's defended Earth against countless enemies, both alien and human alike.

Now a civilian and academic living on the fringes of civilized space, she has committed herself to a life of solitude and studying a race of long-dead aliens. Everything was great…until she finds herself dragged into a new conflict. A conflict she never saw coming.

One of the great Arks built to carry the last vestiges of humanity into the deepest reaches of space goes missing. And she's just the gal to find it.

Experience a complete military sci-fi series from Amazon best-selling author Andrew Beery in this special edition omnibus. It's perfect for fans of Rick Partlow, Christopher G. Nuttall, and Mark Wayne McGinnis.

Books included in the set:

Book 1: Survey Ship

Book 2: Lost Ship

Book 3: Battleship

©2022 Aethon Books (P)2022 Aethon Audio
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus