Evolution Series

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

Simulation Game Publisher's Summary

Felicity Devon enters a remote suicide wood. Her avalanche of despair is due to her own personal demons and the secrets and lies surrounding her sister Elley’s disappearance. By chance in this place where the end game is played out she meets Jonah, a young man also struggling under the weight of a terrifying secret, his beloved father’s recent death, and the loss of his own sister. United in sorrow they decide to join forces and discover the truth behind the mysteries of their turbulent pasts. In the process, they step into a frightening and uncertain future.

Dante Felicity’s father is obsessed with his creations the worlds first quantum supercomputer and his unique virtual reality games. His son Irvin shares his passion for technology and rapidly becomes fully immersed in his father’s latest game. Soon, Irvin discovers this is not the only game being played.

Young and old struggle to survive in a world where reality and truth are no longer inevitable and shouldn’t be taken for granted.

©2019 E. M. G. Wixley (P)2019 E. M. G. Wixley
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus