Epiphany Realms

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Resurrection Publisher's summary

Find the missing target in an illegal game world. Kill the monsters. Return home for the paycheck.

Decorated Marine commander, Damon Williams, never thought his latest mission would take place in a virtual world fighting monsters...but when a high-value VIP disappears after being stealthily transported to a banned VRMMORPG, Damon's the only hope.

He must lead a group of rescuers into the Epiphany Realms, an unforgiving world infested with terrifying monsters and worse.

Pain is real. Death is permanent.

He and his crew must adapt quickly, trust each other, and fight to survive. And if all that's not bad enough, they'll also have to race against time to avoid the realm's disintegration and mutation effects.

Resurrection is the first book in the Epiphany Realms series of LitRPG / GameLit novels. It features a full-immersion universe, race and class designations, unique creatures, dungeon crawling, and level progression. It's perfect for fans of Dave Willmarth, Michael Chatfield, and Dakota Krout.

Contains mature themes.

©2021 D.M. Hermakowski (P)2021 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $30.09 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $30.09 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 2

    Evolution Audiobook By D.M. Hermakowski cover art
    Not available on audible.com