English Village Witch Cozy

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 48 ratings

English Village Witch Cozy Series Box Set Books 1 - 3 Plus Novella Publisher's Summary

Marilyn Eldritch wasn’t the sort of witch to let a simple thing like death spoil her life....

And so began the adventures of a novice witch in one quirky, quaint village, containing a maddeningly handsome policeman and a whole lotta murder, mystery, and magic! Dive into this enchanting four-book boxset!

If you love plucky heroines, small-town whodunits, and a touch of retro nostalgia, then you’ll love Rosie Reed’s fun and flirty tales!

Book one, Murder at Magic Cakes Café: When Evelyn learns that her biological mother has died under suspicious circumstances, she makes a journey to the quaint village of Maiden-Upon-Avon, where the residents consist of werewolves, witches, vampires, and one annoyingly handsome-yet-gruff policeman. Can they solve Marilyn's murder together?

Book two, A Midsummer Fright’s Scream: It’s midsummer night, but mischievous fairies are the least of Evelyn Eldritch’s problems. With a murderer on the loose, a midsummer dream is turning into a nightmare!

Exclusive novella, Harvest Hemlock Horror: When the winner of last year’s Resident of the Year Award dies in suspicious circumstances, Evelyn Eldritch wants to investigate—especially as she believes DI Alex Taylor might’ve been the intended victim. But why would anyone want Alex dead?

Book three, Halloween Hex Appeal: Turning her cat into a waitress seemed like the purrfect solution to a busy night at Magic Cakes Café. Until a guest is murdered. And now it looks like Evelyn might be next!

You deserve a holiday! Take the phone off the hook of life and enjoy soaking in the bathtub of the beautiful English countryside today!

©2021 Julie Farrell (P)2022 Julie Farrell
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.