English Shaun Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 119 ratings

Party Time: Raving Arizona Publisher's summary

Shaun Attwood arrived in Phoenix, Arizona, a penniless business graduate from a small industrial town in England. Within a decade, he became a stock-market millionaire. But he was leading a double life.

After taking his first Ecstasy pill at a rave in Manchester as a shy student, Shaun became intoxicated by the party lifestyle that would change his fortune. Years later, in the Arizona desert, Shaun became submerged in a criminal underworld, throwing parties for thousands of ravers and running an Ecstasy ring in competition with the Mafia mass murderer Sammy 'The Bull' Gravano.

As greed and excess tore through his life, Shaun had eye-watering encounters with Mafia hit men and crystal-meth addicts, enjoyed extravagant debauchery with superstar DJs and glitter girls, and ingested enough drugs to kill a herd of elephants. This is his story. 

©2018 Shaun Attwood (P)2018 Shaun Attwood
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Hard Time: New Edition Audiobook By Shaun Attwood cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    • Locked Up In Arizona (English Shaun Trilogy, Book 3)
    • By: Shaun Attwood
    • Narrated by: Shaun Attwood
    • Length: 15 hrs and 56 mins
    • Release date: 05-13-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 52 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit