Endgame Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 219 ratings

Bishop's Knight Publisher's Summary

Listen to Bishop’s Knight, the first novel in this all new heart-pounding Endgame trilogy!

She needs his help...

Thanks to years of government training, Evie Bishop knows how to get into places she doesn’t belong - and she’s very good at it. But years of doing black ops work burned her out so she returns home - to unexpected chaos. One of her brothers is in a coma and the other is in hiding, wanted for murder. Then a fellow operative from her past shows up shot and bleeding with news that an assassin is gunning for everyone involved with a past op. She’s forced to turn to the one man she knows she can trust - the man whose heart she broke.

But it will come with a price...

When Dylan Blackwood proposed a year ago, Evie turned him down flat and walked out of his life. He’s stunned when he finds her on his doorstep covered in someone else’s blood, needing his help. He always knew there was more to her than met the eye - that Evie was never simply the pampered society princess she wanted people to believe she was. But he never expected this. If she needs help, he’ll give it. Even if he can’t forget her betrayal. Even if he isn’t sure he can trust her. But his protection will come with a price - her heart. Before they can have a chance at a future, they’ll have to work together to take down a faceless enemy who has Evie firmly in his crosshairs. 

First in new trilogy.

Author note: Each book in this trilogy features different main characters and can be listened to as a stand-alone, complete with HEA.

©2019 Katie Reus (P)2019 KR Press LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.