Empire of Resonance

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 67 ratings

Empire of Resonance: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Get the Empire of Resonance bundle, featuring all four action-packed books in the Epic Fantasy series. Hours of unexpected heroes, dark magic, war, and characters you won't soon forget.

They call him the Blackspine. The one rebel the Councilate couldn’t kill, even as they crushed his people. The one beggar no gang would touch, for fear of his power. If only they knew. 

Tai Kulga has survived this long by fighting against his power and the madness that comes with it. The last time he gave in, it killed his best friend - so every day he doesn’t is a victory, now.

But things are getting harder on the streets. And when trouble with the Councilate lands his gang in a prison camp, he faces an awful choice: give up on his only friends, or summon the power that could destroy them all. 

Buy this special edition omnibus to experience a saga with something for every fan of epic fantasy. Suitable for all ages, it's perfect for fans of D.K. Holmberg, Will Wight, and C.J. Aaron.

Books included in the set:

  • Book 1: Beggar's Rebellion
  • Book 2: Pauper's Empire
  • Book 3: Apostate's Pigrimage
  • Book 4: Acolytes Underworld
©2021 Aethon Books (P)2021 Aethon Audio
Show more Show less