Embersoul Codex

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Embersoul Publisher's summary

Alenikka, the last hope for a shattered kingdom, fights for redemption amidst a world torn by war. General Magnus, haunted by betrayal, unearths a sinister plot to sacrifice his loved ones. In their battle against the wicked King, Alenikka, the rightful heir, and Magnus, once loyal to the usurper, forge an unlikely alliance. Together, they face relentless wizards, ruthless assassins, and mystical forces seeking to annihilate them.

As the heirs of the deposed dynasty rise, the destiny of the kingdom hangs in the balance. Can they defy the odds and halt the seven abominations from obliterating the world? Embark on a thrilling journey of sacrifice, resilience, and a warrior's pursuit of justice in this epic fantasy adventure.

©2021 Emi Phoenix (P)2023 Emi Phoenix
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Embersoul Codex, Book 1
    • By: Emi Phoenix
    • Narrated by: Becca Godsey
    • Length: 21 hrs and 34 mins
    • Release date: 01-21-22
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit