Ellie Gray Chronicles

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 61 ratings

Drain Me Publisher's Summary

Red coated his lips, vibrant against that ivory skin. He was the devil incarnate, dressed impeccably in Armani, and I had never seen a sight more terrifying.

When diagnosed with a fatal illness at the age of 26, Eleanor Gray is resigned to her fate - at least until the enigmatic Dublin Helos appears and makes her an offer she knows she should refuse.

Life or death?

With a decision as harmless as checking the wrong box on a mysterious questionnaire, Ellie is plunged into a dangerous world where souls are sold to the highest bidder and pleasure is fueled by pain.

The rules of this new life are simple: submit everything - mind, body and soul. But the further Ellie falls under Dublin’s control, the more she comes to realize that it’s not just her sanity at stake, but her heart and a whole lot of blood too.

©2014 Lana Sky (P)2020 Lana Sky
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.