Eden Thrillers

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 32 ratings

Chasing Eden Publisher's Summary

April 8, 2003: U.S. Army Chaplain Jaime Richards is stunned when her civilian friend Adara Dunbar staggers, mortally wounded, out of the Iraqi night, with an urgent "package" for Jaime to drop at ruins of the ancient city of Ur, now inside a U.S. military base. Jaime is soon pulled into a web of 5,000-year-old secrets as she joins forces with Adara's mysterious brother on a quest through Ur, Babylon, Baghdad, and Iraq's southern swamps to save a hidden treasure that powerful men are willing to steal and kill - and start a war - to find. Smart and suspenseful, a hold-on-to-your-seat race to find the site of the original Garden of Eden.

©2006 Sharon Linnea, B.K. Sherer (P)2014 Sharon Linnea, B.K. Sherer
Show more Show less