Ed Eagle

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 686 ratings

Santa Fe Rules Publisher's Summary

Successful movie producer Wolf Willett is stunned when he sees his own death reported in a major newspaper. It says he was a victim in a triple homicide during a sordid tryst with his wife and a friend. But who is the unidentified corpse? Why can't Wolf remember anything about the night in question? And who wants him dead?

Wolf had the means and motive - and his inexplicable memory loss seems far too suspicious to suit Sante Fe's crusading DA, who promptly has Wolf arrested. And when another murder complicates the scenario, he turns to hotshot criminal attorney Ed Eagle to help clear his name - and stop a killer who's determined to finish the job.

©1992 Stuart Woods (P)2016 HarperCollins Publishers
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $25.09

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.50

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $28.00

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $28.00