Dusk Orbit Blues

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Dusk Mountain Blues Publisher's summary

The Caldwells have one goal in life: to be left alone. They’ve been living on the backwater planet of C’dar for years, smuggling and scavenging their way to a comfortable life on their homestead. But you know the saying about all good things - they come to an end.

The civilization wasn’t content with falling apart the first time and has finally caught wind of the ol’ boys and girls on their little rock in the middle of nowhere. Ain’t nothing much they can do about that, though...except fight ’em.

It all comes down to three generations of Caldwells - Luke “Drifter” Caldwell, Woodrow “Appetite” Caldwell, and Cassie “Kindle” Caldwell - as they fend for everything they call home.

What is isolation worth?

©2019 Deston Munden (P)2020 Deston Munden
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit