Duncan Grant

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 45 ratings

Kill Day Publisher's Summary

A legendary MI6 assassin has gone rogue....

Ten years ago, elite assassin Henry Marlow was the man the agency sent to eliminate enemies of the state. The worst of the worst. Until the day he went rogue and disappeared.

Now Marlow has come out of hiding for one last job.

And only one man can stop him....

Young covert operative Duncan Grant is the best and brightest of the agency’s elite "Kill School". An enigmatic loner with a reputation for maverick brilliance, if anyone can bring Marlow in - dead or alive - it’s Grant.

But as he hunts his target across the globe, Grant quickly finds that there is more to Marlow’s betrayal than meets the eye. There is a much larger and insidious threat within MI6. And it’s about to send shockwaves around the world.

With more than 100,000 copies sold, the author of the best-selling Novak and Mitchell series will keep you up all night with his trademark twists, gripping suspense, and globetrotting escapist action.

For fans of Mark Dawson's John Milton, Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, David Baldacci’s Will Robie, and Daniel Craig's Bond, this addictive espionage series will leave you telling yourself "just one more chapter".

©2021 Andrew Raymond (P)2021 Andrew Raymond
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.