Dreams and Reality

18 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 34 ratings

Tortured Dreams Publisher's Summary

Includes brand new chapters available exclusively in audio!

Aislinn Cain's life is a horror story. 

When the US Marshals Serial Crimes Tracking Unit comes knocking at Aislinn Cain's door, she is given a chance to use her past to save other people's futures. She has survived attacks by two different serial killers and devoted her life to studying the darker side of human history. 

A new killer is using medieval torture methods to slay his victims. She can give them a glimpse into his twisted world, but not without a cost. If she opens herself, she risks falling into the depths of her own darkness. Can she afford to help, knowing that the cost could be her own humanity? 

Content warning: This audiobook contains detailed descriptions of violence which some listeners may find upsetting.

©2013, 2021 Hadena James (P)2021 OrangeSky Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.