5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,465 ratings

Dragontiarna: Knights & Thieves, Publisher's Pack Publisher's Summary

Contains books one and two of the Dragontiarna series.

Knights, book one

Ridmark Arban has defeated both the mighty Frostborn and the evil of the Seven Swords, and now he only wishes to live quietly with his family. But Ridmark's oldest enemy, the Warden of Urd Morlemoch, has not forgotten him.

And the Warden knows a dangerous secret. For the dragons are returning....

Thieves, book two

Ridmark Arban defended the town of Castarium from dark forces, but the Warden of Urd Morlemoch has other servants.

Now, a sinister cult is stirring in the great city of Cintarra, corrupting the lords of the realm as it searches for lost relics in ancient ruins. And if the cult finds what it seeks, worlds beyond count will burn....

©2019 Jonathan Moeller (P)2020 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.