Dragonspire Chronicles Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 192 ratings

The Black Egg Publisher's Summary

A must-listen fantasy novel from the author of the Soul Force Saga series.

©2019 James E. Wisher (P)2019 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.