Dragons of Zalara

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Madness Unleashed Publisher's summary

Damon is in love with the queen of the dragon warriors, and the only way to get close to her is to be her personal guard. But the Fates are against him. Instead of wooing the queen, he’s forced to go to Earth to steal his destined human mate.

Three months ago, Hera Athans woke up in a park with no memory of who she is, where she lives, or what she does for a living. Now, she’s in survival mode. Two months behind on her rent, she’s one step away from being homeless - again. She didn’t think things could get any worse. But she’s wrong.

Kidnapped by an alien and held captive on board the spaceship Orion, only Hera has the power to soothe his savage beast. She must mate with a dragon shifter to save both their worlds and unleash a love that will shake the stars...or lose both Earth and Zalara forever.

The Dragons of Zalara series listening over:

  1. Madness Unleashed
  2. Madness Unhinged
  3. Madness Unmasked (Bears of Aria in this one)
  4. Touch of Madness
  5. Touch of Darkness
  6. Madness Unbalanced
©2018 ML Guida (P)2018 ML Guida
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Madness Unhinged Audiobook By M.L. Guida cover art
    Not available on audible.com