Dragon Team Seven Trilogy

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Dragon Team Seven Trilogy: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

When a group of friends joins the Proxy Marine Corps, they have only two objectives: stay together, stay alive. The colony world of Elysium awaits if they can survive their five-year enlistment period as members of the elite D.R.A.G.O.N. Teams. But it won’t be easy, and their loyalty will be tested in ways they never imagined. Only their friendship and commitment to one another can see them through the dangers of serving the technologically advanced race of aliens known to humans as the Proxy.

Dragon Team Seven is a hard-hitting military science fiction trilogy. From the mind of master storyteller Toby Neighbors comes this exciting adventure set in the future where a group of friends join the PMC to escape an overcrowded earth. Joining the military will give them hope, but they may not be able to trust the Proxy. 

With characters you’ll love, and the adventure you crave, DT7 is the series you’ve been looking for.

©2019 Toby Neighbors (P)2021 Toby Neighbors
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.