Dragon School Series

24 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,086 ratings

Dragon School: Episodes 1-5 Publisher's Summary

A disabled teen, an empathetic dragon, and a bond that will save the world.

Sixteen-year-old Amel arrived at Dragon School just like everyone else - with a dream to ride dragons and join the Dominion Dragon Riders.

But Amel has a crippled leg, and Dragon School training is grueling. Before she can even become an initiate, she must complete her first flight on a dragon.

Can Amel survive First Flight and become a Dragon School initiate, or will her dreams dash on the rocks below?

This audiobook contains episodes 1-5 of Dragon School:

  1. Dragon School: First Flight
  2. Dragon School: Initiate
  3. Dragon School: The Dark Prince
  4. Dragon School: The Ruby Isles
  5. Dragon School: Sworn
©2018 Sarah K. L. Wilson (P)2019 Sarah K. L. Wilson
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus