Dragon Riders of Osnen

13 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 30 ratings

Dragon Riders of Osnen: Episodes 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Heroes are often the least among us.

Three tests determine the worthiness of a dragon rider.

Compassion, magical aptitude, and armed combat.

Eldwin is determined to pass them, but his maimed arm is a constant reminder of his disadvantage. Will the obstacles Eldwin faces keep him from reaching his dreams, or will he finally see what it’s like to ride the skies?

Dragon Riders of Osnen is an action-packed series full of twists, magic, and the struggle against evil.

This omnibus edition includes Episodes 1-3 of the completed series.

Trial by Sorcery: Dragon can be dangerous...if you don’t bond with them first.

A Bond of Flame: Sometimes there’s a fine line between truth and a lie.

The Warrior’s Call: Darkness threatens the land.

©2021 Richard Fierce (P)2021 Richard Fierce
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.