Dragon Point

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,622 ratings

Dragon Point, Collection One Publisher's Summary

Dragons have lived among humans for centuries, hiding and growing their hoards, waiting for the day when they shall rule the skies again. While they bide their time, they're getting into trouble, and falling in love.

Dragon Point: Collection One: Books 1-3 includes:

Becoming Dragon: Brandon thinks he's a monster until he meets her. 

Dragon Squeeze: All Adi wants is a man she can love and squeeze. 

Dragon Unleashed: It takes a human to remind this dragon how to love.

Contains mature themes.

©2016 Eve Langlais (P)2021 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.