Dragon Calling

5 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Kin Seeker Publisher's Summary

The dragons have vanished. Corruption spreads across the lands. Will his quest for answers come too late to stop an imminent calamity?

The dragons have mysteriously vanished from the lands of Valadae - except one.

With no memory of his past, or what happened to his kin, Laeka’Draeon begins the daunting quest for answers, aware that time and unknown perils are against him.

Through ancient, blighted forests and regions steeped in mysterious lore, Laeka’Draeon encounters unexpected allies and terrifying foes and discovers a dangerous connection between his missing kind and the ominous deterioration of Valadae’s realms.

If the dragons fail to return and restore the waning magic of the legendary towers of Klonnoth Aire, the consequences will lead to the return of an ancient and devastating enemy; beasts that once ravaged Valadae in a calamitous 100-year war.

The fate of the allied kingdoms lies under a darkening shadow, and only Laeka’Draeon can bring back the light.

©2013 Naomi Eccles-Smith (P)2021 Naomi Eccles-Smith
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.