Dolan Brothers Series

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

With Heart Publisher's Summary

Tillison County, Oklahoma, 1938. Kathleen Dolan has high hopes for her investment in the Rawlings, Oklahoma, Gazette. But the feisty newspaper woman hasn't even reached the city limits when trouble strikes: Hijackers try to steal her old Nash. 

Although handsome rancher Johnny Henry comes to her rescue, the attack is only a taste of the perils to come. For Rawlings is a town steeped in dirty secrets, and soon, Kathleen will find herself pitted against men who will go to any length to silence her and the man she loves. 

©1999 Dorothy Garlock (P)2000 AudioGO
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.